City Holidays

Monday, 1/15/2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, 2/19/2024 Presidents' Day
Monday, 5/27/2024 Memorial Day
Thursday, 7/4/2024 Independence Day
Monday, 9/2/2024 Labor Day
Monday, 10/14/2024 Indigenous Peoples’ Day (also observed as Columbus Day)
Monday, 11/11/2024 Veterans Day
Thursday, 11/28/2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 11/29/2024 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, 12/24/2024 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
Tuesday, 12/31/2024 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, 1/1/2025 New Year's Day

During an observed holiday all business offices are closed.
Police and Fire emergency services are not impacted.